PVP Mode

There are 5 types of character PvP modes.

Peace: only attack monsters.

Friend: attack monsters, oponents with red/grey name.

Team: attack monsters and opponents.

Guild: attack monsters and players except guild members.

All: attack monsters and all players.

Tips: if you kill too many other players, your PK points will increase. Once your PK points exceeds, your attack and defense will be decreased as a punishment. Staying Online and/or using an Atonement to reduce your PK points.